News Flash

Up to the minute...

New Release: Chancha Via Circuito – Amansara

chancha via circuito-peli-blog-header-background

At Peligrosa HQ we’re excited that Argentine producer Pedro Canale aka Chancha Via Circuito is back with another musical offering. He’s been busy since Rio Arriba (ZZK), his second album, receiving numerous accolades and even getting song placement on the TV series Breaking Bad. On his third release, Amansara, Chancha Via Circuito continues to expand beyond the labels that are ... Read More »

9/19 Peligrosa w. Dave Nada, Jubilee & Dre Skull (MIXPAK)

Peligrosa art work by orion

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 19th PELIGROSA w. DAVE NADA, DRE SKULL & JUBILLE! A WEEKENDER AUSTIN SHOW! ———— Individual Tickets: Weekender Passes: 18 & up Doors at 9pm // Control Room & Patio Third Fridays como siempre! ———— Dave Nada One half of the LA-based duo Nadastrom, Dave Nada grew up playing in hardcore punk bands before learning to DJ ... Read More »